Loving God, serving our neighbours

Who’s Who

Rector Tom Kennar

To learn more about Tom, click on his personal blog page at http://www.tomkennar.com

07881 025592 

(day off: Monday)

tomkennar@gmail.com

 

Sandra Haggan Lay Pastor

Children’s Society

Sandra Haggan

Sandra Haggan

07452 982287

(day off: Wednesday)

Mike Fluck Reader Michael Fluck 023 9247 7391
  Reader Jackie Brookfield 023 9246 2644
church-colin hedley Church Warden Colin Hedley 023 9249 8229
Church Warden Clive Barnett 01243 389257
Musical Director Graham Kidd music@stfaith.com
Bruce Strugnell Head Server Bruce Strugnell 023 9248 4435
Parish Administrator

PCC Secretary

Safeguarding Officer

Data Protection

Health & Safety

Pauline West

Pauline West

Pauline West

Pauline West

Pauline West

023 9249 2129
PCC Treasurer
Finance Officer Ani Moore financeofficer@stfaith.com
Stewardship Alan Hakim 023 9247 1681
Bible Reading Hilary Deadman 023 9247 1241
Electoral Roll Hugh Owen 023 9247 1204
Pastoral Leader Julia Hancock 023 9248 3808
Men’s Group Nick Saunders 023 9247 3922
Captain Bell Ringers’ Bill Skilleter 023 9225 3802
General Manager Will Coulston 07483 848809
Caretaker John Glassett 07472 988098
Charity Shop Manager Clare Kennar 07837 700891
Assistant Charity Shop Manager Jackie North 023 9247 8098
Capital Programme Manager Kevin West 07761 912617
Website Colin Carter webmaster@stfaith.com

LINKS TO OTHER ANGLICAN SITES AND TO PORTSMOUTH RECORDS OFFICE

Diocese of Portsmouth http://www.portsmouth.anglican.org/

Portsmouth History Centre and Records Office  https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/libraries/portsmouth-history-centre-and-records-office.aspx

Diocese of Portsmouth Records https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/documents-external/lib-parish-register-guide.pdf

Church of England  http://www.cofe.anglican.org/

Anglican Communion  http://www.anglicancommunion.org

Anglicans Online http://anglicansonline.org/

Church Commissioners’   http://www.churchcommissioners.org

Church Times http://www.churchtimes.co.uk

Church of England Newspaper  http://churchnewspaper.com

Churches Together  http://www.ctbi.org.uk/

Portsmouth Churches  http://www.portsmouthchurches.co.uk